Fun

Rhode Island Bound

Good morning everyone! Sorry for the lack of posts the past few days but I’ve been crazy busy! I’m writing to you from the Baltimore Washington Airport right now while I am waiting for my flight to Providence to board. Ive been up since 530am! Can you tell? See below. Still trying to figure out the word press app on my iPhone. No computer this weekend!

I’m heading up to Newport for a friend’s wedding and I’m super excited. I am sure I will have plenty of pictures for you on Sunday night!

I was able to fit it both my tempo and speed workouts this week and I am hoping to be able to run my 12 miler somewhere around Rhode Island tomorrow. The thing I hate about new places is that I don’t know the area and don’t want to end up somewhere I shouldn’t be :/

Time to board! Have a great weekend!

20120803-081555.jpg

Leave a Comment

