Eats

Roomie Dinner Wednesday

Since today is a complete rest day (not even NTC, XT, or strength training), I had more than enough time to nap, dilly dally around the house, and cook dinner with Lyss. Since our other roomie Jen bought cupcakes today, we decided to try to make something healthy so that we didn’t feel guilty eating all of the cupcakes. I’m talking Peanut Butter Banana, Lemon, and Red Velvet!

With the help of some of Julie’s blogging tools at Peanut Butter Fingers (thanks Julie!!), I created a pretty collage of our dinner, as well as, added cool effects to some of the pictures!

Dinner was DELICIOUS!! And sooo so easy. Now, onto my lemon cupcake while I ice my knee for the 47th time today 😉

What did you eat for dinner tonight? Share your favorite recipes with me!

 

Leave a Comment

