Blueberry Vanilla Graham Fro Yo

I haven’t gone food shopping in 2 weeks and we were in dire need of some fresh food. Alyssa and I drove to Wegmans after work to get a few things off of the list I made at work (so productive!). And just so you know, because this will not be the last time you hear this, I LOVE WEGMANS. I can spend hours in there and lots and lots o’ money!

When I got home, I hopped the fence between my house and the HS track and decided to do a track circuit I found on Pinterest. Source is actually from Blonde Ponytail. The workout looked a little like this:

I only ended up doing the workout 4x because I was getting eaten alive by bugs. The full workout should take around 40 minutes. I added the lunges and 1 min plank to make the workout a little longer and more intense.

After I escaped the bugs, Alyssa and I made dinner. I had another filet of barramundi leftover from last week (frozen! don’t worry) and decided to make the lemon spinach couscous I bought from Wegmans today. I topped the fish with some pineapple salsa to add some more flavor even though I cooked the fish in lemon and spices. After everything was made, I realized that I didn’t make any vegetables. Oh well! I have a ton in the salad I made for lunch tomorrow! The fish looks half eaten but its a huge filet and Alyssa and I split it.

And of course, last but certainly not least, I ate Ben & Jerry’s blueberry vanilla graham greek fro yo. If you haven’t had it yet, you NEED to try it. It is absolutely delicious. I like it even better than their peanut butter banana flavor and i LOVE peanut butter. For some reason, I have been eating fro yo a lot lately. Even more than cupcakes!

Now go to the grocery store and buy a pint of this fro yo. You will not regret it!

This entry was posted in Eats, Weekly Workouts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Blueberry Vanilla Graham Fro Yo

  1. B&J makes graham greek fro yo? Where have I been? How did I not know this? I’m putting it on my shopping list!

  2. Pingback: Week 7 WW Recap | Runner Ritsa

Leave a Comment

