Marathon Training, Weekly Workouts

Weekly Workout (Wk19) MARATHON week

Ok, so if you have been following along then you already know I AM NOT and CANNOT run the marathon this Sunday. Instead, I am going to attempt the half marathon, pending any knee pain. So here is my last weekly workout for my marathon training. Unfortunately, I am also traveling for work this week so I am going to have a hard time doing a lot of my workouts although I have a hard time successfully completing my workouts when I am not traveling.

Monday November 12:
Physical Therapy

Tuesday November 13:
Cardio
Strength Training

Wednesday November 14:
Cardio
Strength Training

Thursday November 15:
Cardio
Strength Training

Friday November 16:
Rest Day

Saturday November 17:
Easy run (3-4 miles)
Home WOD

Sunday November 18:
Philadelphia (half) Marathon

Leave a Comment

