Weekly Workout (Post Marathon Training) 11/19-11/25

I guess I no longer need to use workout week #s since Marathon training is over. And I never ran a marathon. Weird. I guess I should have called it Half Marathon training while sporting a bum knee. After PT yesterday, I was told that the only cardio I can do right now is the stationary bike. I also can do any upper body workouts since it won’t affect my knee. This week will probably end up being tweaked a lot due to Turkey day and traveling.

Monday November 19:
Physical Therapy

Tuesday November 20:
Cardio
Strength Training

Wednesday November 21:
Cardio
Strength Training

Thursday November 22:
Off

Friday November 23:
Yoga

Saturday November 24:
Cardio
Yoga

Sunday November 25:
Off

This entry was posted in Weekly Workouts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

