Weekly Workout Recap (12/17-12/23)

Monday December 17:
Physical Therapy
Elliptical – 30 minutes
Legs – 30 minutes

Tuesday December 18:
Elliptical – 45 minutes
Bike – 15 minutes

Wednesday December 19:
Elliptical – 30 minutes
Back & Biceps – 30 minutes

Thursday December 20:
Physical Therapy
Arc Trainer- 10 minutes
Legs – 10 minutes

Friday December 21:
Rest Day

Saturday December 22:
Rest Day

Sunday December 23:
Back & Biceps – 30 minutes
2 mile run- 19:10
Elliptical – 26 minutes
Bike – 10 minutes
Planks (regular and side planks) – 4 minutes

  • I finally got the “OK” to try running by my physical therapist so I ran 2 miles on the treadmill. My knee ached a little bit but no soreness afterwards so I think that is a good sign! My left ankle on the other hand is not doing too well and I am sure the run didn’t help.

Total miles – 2 miles (2 more than last week!)
Total minutes – 289 minutes (11 minutes more than last week and 59 minutes more than the week before. GO me!)

Merry Christmas Eve and I hope you are enjoying the holidays with friends and family! And make sure to at least indulge a little!

This entry was posted in Weekly Workouts and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

