Merry Christmas

20121225-162700.jpg

20121225-162718.jpg

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!!

This entry was posted in Christmas, Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Merry Christmas

  1. Today, I went to the beach front with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell
    to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it
    pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know
    this is completely off topic but I had to tell
    someone!

  2. Your means of describing the whole thing in this article is truly nice,
    all be able to easily know it, Thanks a lot.

  3. Dorine says:

    May I simply just say what a comfort to discover somebody who actually understands what they’re talking
    about on the internet. You actually understand how to bring a problem to light and make it important.
    More and more people really need to look at
    this and understand this side of your story. I was surprised you’re not more popular
    since you most certainly have the gift.

Leave a Comment

