Happy 2013

Happy New Year Friends! I hope you had a great New Year’s Eve and a great 2012 and I hope you have an even greater, healthier, and happier 2013!

Baltimore

Happy New Year from Baltimore

My New Year’s Eve started great with an amazing dinner at my favorite restaurant, Blue Hill Tavern. The night didn’t end so hot and I am going to spare you with the dramatic details. My outlook though on a bad New Year’s Eve is the worse the NYE, the better the upcoming year. So, bring it on 2013! I AM EXPECTING YOU TO BE AMAZING!

I have come up with some great resolutions for 2013 and I can’t wait to share them with you. Ill be posting them later on today or tomorrow depending on how I feel. I woke up this morning with a fever and sore throat so sleep sounds better right now.

Again, HAPPY NEW YEAR!

This entry was posted in Fun, Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy 2013

  1. Pingback: Top 5 Tuesday.. | Runner Ritsa

Leave a Comment

