Weekly Workouts

Weekly Workout Recap (12/31/12- 1/6/13)

I am now going to Physical Therapy for my ankle as well as my knee and both have been bothering me this week so I kept the workouts easy, upper body focused, and few and far between. My ankle is starting to feel better so I am hoping for more sweat next week!!

Monday December 31:
Physical Therapy
Back & Shoulders – 45 minutes
Elliptical – 35 minutes
Bike – 10 minutes

Tuesday January 1:
Rest- HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Wednesday January 2:
Sick Day

Thursday January 3:
Physical Therapy
Sick Day

Friday January 4:
Biceps & Triceps – 30 minutes
Bike – 20 minutes

Saturday January 5:
Shoulders – 5 minutes
Planks – 2 minutes

Sunday January 6:
Planks -2 minutes

Total miles – 0 miles 
Total minutes – 149 minutes

12 thoughts on “Weekly Workout Recap (12/31/12- 1/6/13)”

  1. Good day I am so glad I found your webpage, I really found you by accident, while I was researching on
    Yahoo for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a remarkable post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love
    the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through
    it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS
    feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the
    great work.

  2. hey there and thank you for your info – I have definitely picked
    up something new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this
    site, as I experienced to reload the web site lots of
    times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK?
    Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my email and can look out for much
    more of your respective interesting content. Ensure that you update this again
    soon.

  3. Awesome blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog jump out.
    Please let me know where you got your theme. Many thanks

  4. Wonderful blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers?

    I’m hoping to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go
    for a paid option? There are so many options out there that
    I’m completely confused .. Any ideas? Cheers!

  5. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each
    time a comment is added I get three emails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks!

  6. I believe that is among the so much important information for me.

    And i am glad studying your article. However want to observation on few basic issues, The website taste is wonderful,
    the articles is truly excellent : D. Good process,
    cheers

  7. My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find a lot of your post’s to be just what I’m
    looking for. can you offer guest writers to write content in your case?
    I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write related to here. Again, awesome weblog!

  8. The website where you can find the Simpsons episodes,
    also offers a ticker that keeps track of
    just how long prior to new episode of The Simpsons airs.
    Some countries like China and Egypt don’t have this approach because PPTP is blocked (along with
    L2TP). However, by simply clicking on good Tree House plans along with the advice
    of experts such as Ron Stephens, you can observe the right method to indeed produce a strong Tree House from
    your tree that you will otherwise have thought too flimsy.

  9. The media for downloading has not been this easy and quick as it is now.
    I am not a PC player, please anyone assist me to to remove Dell Inspiron password…” We usually hear such inquiry around us.
    The free Lyrics Search app can be obtained at the Android Market.

Leave a Comment

