Eats

I Love Surprises

I have been expecting a package from Buy Buy Baby for a baby shower I am attending for a friend this weekend and I was pleased to see that the tracking # said it had been delivered yesterday. To my surprise, I had TWO packages when I got home last night. A surprise package from Cascadian Farm.

A couple of months ago they had sent me Crunchy Oats and Honey Granola Bars and Berry Cobbler Granola cereal to try and they were yummy. Yesterday’s package was so kind of them to send and I can’t wait to try these products!

photo 1(56)

photo 2(53)

photo 3(45)

From top left:

photo 4(35)

From top left:

Thank you Cascadian Farm for the GREAT SURPRISE! Can’t wait to rock my new t-shirt.

By the way, if you haven’t already tried the Berry Cobbler Granola Cereal, you HAVE to. So yummy and filling.

3 thoughts on “I Love Surprises”

Leave a Comment

