Uncategorized

Happy 1 Year Anniversary

To me!! Today is the one year anniversary of Runner Ritsa! Whoa. It definitely doesn’t seem like it has been that long! Today I celebrated with some running, some CrossFit, and CUPCAKES! Are you getting sick of me using the word “cupcakes?” I definitely eat way too many of them but today was a GREAT reason to eat them. And I did. 4 of them, to be exact.

Nah, I didn’t eat them all. Just a little of each since I am indecisive and couldn’t pick just one flavor. I decided on (clockwise from top left): Mud Pie, Snickerdoodle, Salted Caramel, and Tres Leches.

IMG_5400
Before

 

IMG_5402
After

Thank you to my readers for finding my posts worth reading and following along! You guys are the best!

7 thoughts on “Happy 1 Year Anniversary”

Leave a Comment

