Friday Fun: A to Z Survey

I saved this running post that Ashley filled out over a month ago and was so happy to find it today. To support Friday Funday, here is an A to Z survey about yours truly!

A to Z

A. Attached or single?

Attached

IMG_5263

…to crazy eyes

B. Best friend?

My seeesters and Ashley and Amy.

IMG_1807

Joanna, me, and Ali

249872_645713707827_3377642_n

C. Cake or pie?

Cupcakes!

D. Day of choice?

Definitely Saturday.

E. Essential item?

iPhone, snacks, sunglasses

F. Favorite color?

Green.

G. Gummy bears or worms?

Sour Patch Kids. Was that not an option?

H. Home town?

Point Pleasant, New Jersey.

I. Favorite indulgence?

Cupcakes. Or Vanilla Ice Cream with Rainbow Sprinkles in a cake cone!

photo-15

J. January or July?

July. Birthday month!

K. Kids?

One day…

L. Life isn’t complete without?

family, friends, occasional beach days

M. Marriage date?

Hahaha.. no comment.

N. Number of brothers/sisters?

Two seeesters. See B.

O. Oranges or Apples?

Bananas. Fine, i choose oranges.

P. Phobias?

The dark. Seriously.

Q. Quotes?

“The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.” – Eleanor Roosevelt

R. Reasons to smile?

A beautiful, sunny day.

S. Season of choice?

Fall. Still warm but not crazy hot. And fall in the Mid Atlantic/Northeast is beautiful!

T. Tag 5 People.

Anyone who wants to participate can do it. Or leave comments below answering your favorite questions!

U. Unknown fact about me?

I lived in Greece for three years and went to school there between the ages of 6 and 8.

V. Vegetable?

I love kale. and cucumbers.

W. Worst habit?

Biting or picking my fingernails.

X. X-Ray or ultrasound?

Ummm. I’d rather not be at the doctor at all.

Y. Your favorite food?

Pizza, anything with hot sauce on top, did I mention I like cupcakes?

photo 1(12)

Z. Zodiac sign?

Leo.

Your turn! Happy Friday!

This entry was posted in Fun and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Friday Fun: A to Z Survey

  1. Lauren says:

    Yum! I like cupcakes and rainbow sprinkles on ice cream too. My essential items are phone, chapstick, and nut butter.

Leave a Comment

