Fun, Life

Friday Favorites (Pinterest)

Recently, I rediscovered by Pinterest app and am obsessed, AGAIN! Why did I neglect that cute little app on my iPhone for so long? I find myself pinning every night before bed, instead of Facebook stalking (by the way, I deleted Facebook, so I need something to fill that void). Below are my favorite Pinterest pins I’ve pinned/found over the last week.

Umbrella Necklace from Etsy

Lemon recipes from Crazy for Crust– YUM!

 

Great song & inspiration

Window Pane Frame from Etsy– For someone lazy and not creative like me, I can buy it. Or you can probably make it yourself, too!

 

My kind of style

 

For my dream home

 

Bucket List (Portugal)

 

Hair inspirationWhat are your favorite things to pin? Are you as obsessed with Pinterest as me?

1 thought on “Friday Favorites (Pinterest)”

Leave a Comment

