29 Questions

Stolen from Ashley!

1. What are you wearing?

Chambray shirt, coral jeans, and flip flops!

2. Ever been in love?

Yes…

3. Ever had a terrible breakup?

Oh yes…. (can you sense a bad subject?)

4. How tall are you?

5’5”

5. How much do you weigh?

128 lbs

6. Any tattoos?

12

7. Any piercings?

Ears, although you can still see where I had my bell button pierced. That ish is never going away!

8. Favorite song?

Bruce Springsteen’s “Tunnel of Love” AND Billy Joel’s “Downeaster Alexa” AND George Strait’s “Run”

I am not good at making decisions.

9. Quality you look for in a partner?

Umm… Must be willing to stay in on a Saturday night and watch movies and eats lots of popcorn. Also, MUST ALWAYS want to get dessert at restaurants and share with me.

10. Favorite quote?

Look at my “WORDS” board on Pinterest. I have probably pinned 478473298749382 quotes in the last few months. Hard times.

11. Favorite actor?

For looks purposes, Chris Evans aka Captain America. I dream that we are married many times.

SERIOUSLY!?

When it comes to my favorite actor for talent purposes, I LOVE LOVE LOVE Anna Kendrick. She also seems like the funniest, coolest person ever.

12. Loud music or soft?

Probably loud more often than soft.

13. Where do you go when you’re sad?

To CrossFit… these people make me happy 🙂

MAAC Photo booth fun

MAAC Photo booth fun

14. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?

It takes me about 12 minutes to get ready but if I am making breakfast, tack on another 20 minutes.

15. Ever been in a physical fight?

I’ve either successfully punched a guy or attempted to my sophomore/junior year of college and have also been kicked out of the bar for doing so. Somehow I have always managed to get back into the bar, once through a bouncer’s legs.

16. Turn on?

Athletic/muscles and being able to fix my car. Money saver!

17. Turn off?

Sleeveless shirts.

18. Fears?

The dark. Yup.

19. Last thing that made you cry?

Homeward Bound.

20. Last time you said you loved someone?

Probably to Alyssa…

Normal one of Alyssa and I

Girlfriends

21. Meaning behind your YouTube Name?

Do I even have a YouTube name?

22. The relationship between you and the person you last texted?

Alyssa, aka roomie, aka girlfriend

23. Favorite food?

Pizza!

Pete & Elda's. All for me, none for you.

Pete & Elda’s

24. Place you want to visit?

Hawaii, Mexico (20 days!), Italy

25. Do you have a crush?

Chris Evans… see above.

26. Last time you kissed someone?

Wayyy too long ago.

27. Last time you were insulted?

No idea. But I am sure that person got punched in the face.

28. Favorite piece of jewelry?

My anchor ring from Clare!

clare

Really bad quality.. my B

29. Who should answer these questions next?

Whoever else is bored!

This entry was posted in Fun and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 29 Questions

  1. Pingback: Getting to know me…. | coolrunningsjourney

Leave a Comment

